Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 113638 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have another part-time job doing high school ministry at a church and need to pick up some more hours.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:113638

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for various families since a young age. For the past 2.5 years I have nannied for a family. I started when the baby was just 6 weeks old and have cared for her on average of 3 days a week since then.

Additional Comments: I work part-time at a church with high school students. This job is my priority and requires some flexibility in my schedule. I have been working at Starbucks, also, for the past several months but due to changes in the economy, I am not sure how much longer I will be working there.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.