Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 108094 -

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

to provide safe care for children when the parents are unable to be there

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:108094

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX, WI

My past childcare experience: previously helped occasionally with a 7 month old, previously worked in two church nurseries, previously worked as an as-needed, part-time nanny to a 19 month old, previously mother's helper, church preschool, work in a school

Additional Comments: I'm an on-call sitter in the N. Fort Worth area looking to network with families that can benefit from last minute services. Keller, Watauga, NRH areas, I live in 76137. I have over 15 years of experience working with children in some capacity; eight of those years as a school secretary. I have experience in family homes, church nursery and classrooms, AWANA preschool, mother's helper, etc. I'm available for child care, home office assistance, elder care, light housekeeping, organization, etc. I am comfortable caring for up to three children in homes. I've worked with a special needs child with Angelmans syndrome. On-call sitting any time day or night during the week. Non-smokers only.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.