Darlene a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I take pleasure in working for a family as a "third parent", so to speak, or that extra set of hands. I know what it takes to raise kids and be a positive role model in their lives.

Darlene nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:731902

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have taught preschool, Children's Ministry Director at a church and Nanny for a family. I've even raised my own three. In my Nanny position, I cared from birth to school age, where I have prepared breast milk bottles at 4:30 AM, changed "Yucky" diapers, potty trained, bathed, dressed, cooked meals, had make up all over my face, wrestled on the floor, played slip and slide, snuggled with a book in bed and everything in between.

Additional Comments: I am looking to fit with a family long term.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.