Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I hope to pursue a career with children. I feel like I am good with children. In my daycare job I work with many children at once and would love to work with one family and get to know the children better.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:712290

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a gym daycare for 2 years now. I completed a year internship with a pediatric occupational therapist. I also babysit for several families. I have cared for infants through 12 years old. I love working with kids, I feel like it is my passion. I am very kind and patient. I like to be outdoors and active. I love to play with kids and will be engaged with them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.