Nanny available in Fort Wayne, IN - 689818 - Nannies4hire.com

Makayla a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working at a Country Club for five years now, and as enjoyable as it has been, it has not allowed me to release my creative energy. I love being with kids and helping them shape who they want to be, and to expand their creativity. I have always enjoyed helping children enjoy their childhood, while also helping them learn about the world. I view it as an honor that someone would want me to be a part of their child's life, because a child is the most important part of a parent's life.

Makayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689818

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have been hired as a babysitter for many family friend's who need someone to look after their kids. I am the youngest of five children, so I am constantly asked to take care of my niece and nephew. I have also spent a summer in Tennessee after graduation high-school to work with refugees and help take care of their children. Both of my sisters have been full-time nannies at some point in their lives for families of different sizes, and sometimes I would come over and play with the kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.