Genevieve a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have such a strong passion for working with children that I could not imagine doing anything else. I feel that I can impact a child`s life by being a role model to them.

Genevieve nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:672396

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in two childcare centers with children of ages infant-8 years as well as babysitting children of varying ages including 3, 7, and 12. In addition to these jobs, I have student taught one full semester in a kindergarten classroom as well as one full semester in a third grade classroom. I am currently not taking any classes. Therefore, I am prepared to be a nanny for any type of schedule.I am willing to run errands, prepare meals, and do minor housekeeping as needed. I can`t wait to get to know your family!:)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.