Grace a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:654662

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have always had a heart for children. I have done child care since I was 12 years old. Last summer, I nannied for a family of 3 girls, ages 7, 6, and a newborn. I currently work at a child care center and love it! I am 20 years old. I am almost done with my CDA, (Child Development Associate), classes. I am CPR/ First Aid certified. I have a huge heart for kids. I do not mind preparing meals. I also do not mind light housekeeping. Pets do not bother me, as I have my own dog. I have my own car. References are available upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Arab Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.