addie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I have passion for children and I find caring for them rewarding.

addie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:632424

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My name is Addie.I own a home day care. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a caregiver. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I have a daughter of my own that i hold very dear to my heart so i will care for your little one as i would want my daughter cared for. I am a college grad and first aid and CPR certified. I will appreciate an opportunity to care for your little one while you're away. Please contact me at 2605809541

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.