Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. I believe this profession will expand my care-giving skills.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:623104

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My name is Ashley and I am currently attending college in the area of Elementary Education. I have lots of experience as a babysitter, nanny, and volunteer for disadvantaged children. I love caring for children and have found it a very good faucet for me. I come from a very structured home which involved a lot of cleaning, meal preparation, and manners. I am responsible, caring, and hard working. I have reliable transportation with a clean driving record. I love finding fun and creative ways for the children to spend their free time, I do not support children spending all their free time in front of the TV. I am comfortable around pets and have a dog myself. I hope I have given you enough information about myself, please feel free to contact me with any further questions. I hope to hear from you soon if you feel I am what you are looking for in the care of your child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.