Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years. My last job ended in May of 2013-2 weeks before surgery that I would prefer to keep private until an interview with a family. The family no longer can give me the time that I would like to have but I know if they could I would be back with them again. I'm ready to work again with a family who plans on keeping me for an extended length of time to so that we can become lasting friends.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:532561

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children for many years off and on from my teenage years to the present. I have worked in daycare,in my own home, and as private nanny. I also have raised my two children who are now 23 and 21.

Additional Comments: Being a nanny is what I know and love. It takes a village to raise a child and I hope that I can be a part of that village again for a loving family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.