Kilee a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny to have more experience. I love kids. I am a very family oriented person myself so helping a family with theirs is what I enjoy doing. I enjoy making people smile and caring for children! I believe I am still a kid at heart.

Kilee nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:495244

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has steamed back for years, I grew up with a close family, so i have been watching my cousins since i was old enough. I also had a few babysitting jobs when i was younger for a family of 5. I first started nannying when a friend of mines sister need a second shift nanny for her two children that where 1 and 2. I was responsible for lunches, nap time, cleaning, dinner, bath time, and putting them to bed. Sometimes she would work doubles and i would spend the night, or be there so that when they woke up she could sleep in for a little bit. Their mom then was living with her brother, moving into a house of her own she did not need me anymore, I then found a family of twin boys and stayed with their family for 4+yrs. I did everything from meal prep, potty training, chorus, hygiene, teaching them to read and help with little homework. We would go to zoo, park, pool and school activities. I was very close with the family.

Additional Comments: I thought i would let you know a little about myself. I am a very artsy person and love doing crafts with the kids. We have made cards for every occasion and decorations to hang on the fridge and windows. This past winter we made Gingerbread houses(with graham crackers), Gingerbread men, reindeer with lollipops,I have made food treats with them as well, we make all kinds of holiday decorations. I enjoy the outdoors, and love the water. I love drawing/doodling myself and love taking pictures. I have thought about going back to school for photography, but believe this is where I enjoy spending my time right now! I have taken some college courses but did not feel that's where i was at in my life. I then went to Cosmetology school and graduated, i do have my license and was in a salon for a year, but again not what i wanted to do. If you have any other questions feel free to ask.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.