Nanny available in Fort Wayne, IN - 493484 - Nannies4hire.com

Polly a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with children, and would like to be a mother some day. I enjoy caring for young children and helping them learn and grow. When I babysit, I like to learn the interests of the children I will be caring for, and planning things to do that are related to their interests.

Polly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:493484

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 7, and have helped my parents with the younger ones since age 4. I have helped my mom nurse them through many childhood illnesses, and am also familiar with asthma, and seasonal and food allergies. I have been babysitting and helping in the nursery at Church since I was 12. I have been in charge of as many as 8 children at a time, ranging from infant to 16. I also have nanny experience in a family of eight children (ages infant to 10 years), with an in-home daycare that brings in 5 more. 2 of the children are autistic, so I have learned how to calm/work with them.

Additional Comments: If I am to take care of your children, I must be aloud to give out consequences for misbehavior. They can be within your limits, but they must be aloud.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.