Nanny available in Fort wayne, IN - 475055 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love housework. I've always enjoyed the responsibility of householdchores, babysiting, and caring for others. I recently decided to further my talent and make a job out of it while I start school in January. I just want to do something that I know I would enjoy and am amazing at.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:475055

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have babysitted for friends of the family, family, and friends' families- since I was 15. I love it, love the responsiblity, and enjoy providing care. My stepmother also had her own child-care going and I was her helper.

Additional Comments: I currently work at a Pizza shop. I have a set schedule of three days off and would like to get back to a nanny position on the side. To be honest, I figured why not make some extra cash doing what I love. (:


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.