Nanny available in Fort Wayne, IN - 462495 -

amber a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children. Working in a daycare was my first job and I decided after a couple years to try out some different things and I realized that watching children is my real passion and I have such a love for children.

amber nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:462495

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have been watching kids for over 13 years and have worked in a daycare for 4 years. I also have done weekend jobs for families when they were out of town. I have even gone on a week long vacation with a family out of the country to help watch their kids. I am currently working at a daycare in the infant room. I have 2 children so I am familiar with what a child needs as they are developing and their minds are growing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.