Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wayne, IN 46819

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a job that best utilizes my talents. I love working with children.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:235019

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, TN, VT, DC

My past childcare experience: Through middle and high school I babysat often for families from my church. I also provided childcare at my church during worship rehearsals and other events. I worked with one family very closely watching their children 2-3 evenings a week. This included feeding the children supper, bathing them, and putting them to bed. Through my time in college I provided childcare at a church during various Bible studies. I worked with other young women in this capacity caring for 15 kids or more aged 6 and under. I lived with a family for 6 weeks while taking a summer course and helped with the care of their 2 children. Since graduating I have worked as a special education teacher working with middle school students who have moderate to severe disabilities. I have also provided childcare for a family with 4 children (3 of the 4 have disabilities). While working as a teacher I have continued to provide some childcare. I pick up 3 children after school and help the older 2 children (the youngest is not yet in school) with their homework, prepare dinner for all 3 and get them ready for their evening activities.

Additional Comments: I know some American Sign Language, but I am not by any means fluent.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.