Nanny available in Fort Washington, MD - 679340 - Nannies4hire.com

Imani Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Fort Washington, MD 20744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a very fun, open-minded and outgoing person! I absolutely love to cook, so preparing meals would be no problem. I have my own car and I love pets, though I am allergic to cats. I am also allergic to dogs, but it's not that bad. I am a good teacher so I can help children with their school work if needed. I know that being a nanny is an occupation that I would absolutely love doing each and every day. I love children and I am ready to help out as much as I possible!

Imani Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:679340

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA


My past childcare experience: I currently have 2 babysitting jobs. I babysit a 3-month-old full time Monday through Friday. Every other Saturday I babysit 2 children ages 2 years and 6 months. I have worked as a counselor at a summer day camp for 4 years. There, I took care of children ages 2-8 years old. I have also personally taken care of multiple children. I have babysat children ages: 1 month-7 years old and have also taken care of 2-year-old twins.

Additional Comments: I am certified in Advanced Child Care, CPR, Infant First-Aid and AED through Red Cross.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.