Nanny available in Fort Washington, MD - 313780 - Nannies4hire.com

Elha a Nanny for Hire in Fort Washington, MD 20744

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids simple is that, I've try to do so many jobs,but I didn't like it, I always end up on child care, until one day I decided to take an early childhood development hopefully one day I will become an early childhood teacher. Until then I like to take care any little kids, that what I like to do because that is my passion.

Elha nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:313780

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: Back home in Africa I care for most of my nieces, then I came to US in 2001 to be a nanny for an 8,5, and 4 months old until the little one start kindergarten, then I start work at retailer but I didn't like it, I decided to find another family to agree to take me as a nanny. I start to work for one family with twins for 2 years until they decided to move to England. Everywhere I go I end up with little children, because that what I like to do to care for little babies, I think it's a passion for me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.