Nanny available in fort walton beach, FL - 648188 - Nannies4hire.com

kelly a Nanny for Hire in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a desire to care for them. I miss teaching and this would be a way for me to be with children and help you with your child's needs. .

kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:648188

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the past 15 years. I worked for school District for 10 years. I worked in Kindergarten, Title 1, Read 180, CVS Classroom (Autism) and A Varying Exceptionality Classroom. I am certified with a FCCPC which is equivalent to a CDA. Child Development Associate. I was currently a Lead teacher for a Pre K classroom for 3 years at a Christian School.I love children and always put their safety and well fare above everything while they are in my care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.