Delia a Nanny for Hire in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny,first of all I have a genuine LOVE FOR CHILDREN and I would like to teach,to share knowledge and perhaps to be an example in thinking and striving beyond the limits of the possible.

Delia nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:511755

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: potty training,feeding/preparing meal,tutoring,playing,changing diapers/clothes,limited/light housekeeping,accepting packages,occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests.Works with especial need children.

Additional Comments: I am a mother of 2 young boys now 16 and 17 years old.I have a Bachelors degree in Education with more than 10 years experience both in public and private schools.I am loving,caring, tolerant, trustworthy,patience and understanding.My experience with the children is fun,enjoyable and challenging.As for responsibilities I provide emotional,social and intellectual support to the child.My role includes all aspects of caring for a child including play,companionship,activities,meals and clothing needs.I was trained in Montessori,Non Public School Early Childhood Development program,First Aid and CPR(certified)and Boeing's as an Assembly Mechanic and Job Ethics.I belong to a big and devout Catholic Family.My leisure time includes reading,gardening,and doing home chores.I descrive my self as a dedicated mother and wife,responsible,dependable,humorous and compassionate. I am healthy and I want to establish positive and productive relationship with the families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.