Nanny available in Fort Smith, AR - 612527 - Nannies4hire.com

Ash a Nanny for Hire in Fort Smith, AR 72903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe children are the greatest blessing there is in life and I love not just "working" with them, but learning with them, playing with them and watching them grow. There's no greater gift than to help a child grow into the amazing person they were meant to be and I enjoy helping other people and giving them an option to leave their kids at home knowing they're safe, without having to trust a different baby sitter every time they're needed.

Ash nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:612527

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, OK


My past childcare experience: I've been baby sitting for families for really all my life but professionally about 8+ years. I've been a nanny, a mom's vacation helper, personal assistant and a special needs tutor. I have trained and volunteered with special needs organizations, including Horses for Healing. I have a clean background check and am smoke free/drug free. I have my own transportation and can sit/nanny in my own home or others provided their home is smoke free as well. I have experience in ages New born to 16 yrs. I am comfortable bottle feeding and tending for babies and children especially. I have no problems with side duties. I am a very active caregiver, lots of out-doors, playing games, reading, crafts, etc... I like to keep things new and entertaining. I am always open to meeting and to trial basis if there are any questions or hesitations about whether the situation will work out. Please feel free to contact me with any questions at all. I am on Facebook as well but I do not typically combine work and social life so please let me know if you need that verification.

Additional Comments: Can get references. Please don't hesitate to call me with any questions or concerns.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.