Nanny available in Fort Pierce, FL - 632224 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Pierce, FL 34947

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love to teach and learn from others. I have been to college, but never received my degree. I'm always reading and learning new things and believe I can teach others well. I also speak Spanish, not fluently but enough to carry on a conversation.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:632224

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Have always babysat and mentored kids. I did some substitute teaching for elementary children back in Michigan. I'm currently mentoring a 12 year old girl while her mother works. I love children and Love to read to them, help them with their lessons and play games with them.

Additional Comments: I'm 36 years old, female and enjoy children and pets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.