Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 75033 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 23113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been involved with children my whole life and love them so much. I enjoy playing, doing crafts, teaching, and doing all kinds of crafts and activities. Childcare and being with children is what I'm most passionate about!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:75033

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of four children and have been working in and outside the home babysitting since the age of eleven. I have been babysitting multiple families with newborns up to the age of ten since I was young up until now. I have been involved with church doing tutoring, children's choir, Vacation Bible school, Sunday school, and nursery duty.

Additional Comments: I love children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.