Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 708964 - Nannies4hire.com

Jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I have always enjoyed my childcare jobs the most. I am really good with children and babies and all of my employers/friends with kids always express how much their children love me. I am a very "hands-on" nanny/babysitter, meaning I will get in the floor and play with the kids and come up with fun games and activities to ensure they enjoy their time in my care!

Jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:708964

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am 22 years old and I have lived in the Fort Myers area for a year now. I love kids and animals and have always enjoyed my nanny/babysitting jobs the most! The bulk of my experience with with babies, toddlers, and young children, however, I do have experience with older kids. I pride myself in caring for anywhere from 2 to 6 kids at a time and I am extremely good at keeping kids occupied and happy with games, projects, and activities. I also take pride in my ability to break up fights over the same toy, as I come up with solutions that never end in tears! I am both first aid trained and CPR certified in the state of Ohio. I have had two main nanny jobs, one for 3 years and one for two (both families moved out of/into the state). Both jobs were for younger children. I have also had many weekend babysitting jobs for children of all ages. I am a very patient and caring person. I have multiple references, which I am willing to give after you contact me (I am not comfortable putting friend/family info on the internet). I am also extremely organized and pretty good in the kitchen. I am willing to do housework, errands, and meal/snack preps. I am also great with pets and your kids will never be bored or unhappy in my care!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.