Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 682418 - Nannies4hire.com

Daenia a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for kids and it shows in how I do my job since I don't consider caring for kids just a job. I love to keep moving because I think in this day in age we must try and stay as active as possible. I love to play and create fun games that kids will love.

Daenia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:682418

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was recently working as a full time live-out nanny in Great neck, New York. I was in charge of caring for two kids ages 18 mos and 4 years. I was also employed as a live in nanny in Chatham, New Jersey. I was responsible for two children ages 18 months and 4 years old. I was responsible for providing their activities, meals, bath, and cleaning up after they were finished playing. I was also employed for two years as a Daycare Assistant where I was responsible for the activities to allow growth and development. I also have a great amount of newborn and infant experience due to my babysitting years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.