Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33916

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because it allows me the flexibility to continue my education by attending college. It also allows me to do what I love which is working with children and they're family.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:675955

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for about 7 years now. I have experience working in day cares, preschools, as a babysitter, and as a personal nanny. I love to work with kids and more importantly with the family as a whole. I feel this creates a strong bond for the families as well as the nanny.

Additional Comments: I am a kind, fun, and loving person. I am CPR and First aid certified. I renew these certifications every year or so. I am very flexible and love to help in any way that I possibly can.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.