Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 671318 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33913

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been a passion of mine.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:671318

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am very fun and outgoing with a growing imagination, I enjoy being active, always on the run with tons of fun activities to do! I am responsible and with my experience it allows me to be super comfortable with children. I can be authoritative in times of need but I also have a very caring heart. My experience ranges from helping my mother out all these years with my younger siblings to working with groups of children for a Vacation Bible School at xx in Venice, Fl. I have also babysat for a few families through xxand the ages have ranged from newborns, (mainly) toddlers, to youngsters in their pre teens. You can always count on me being trustworthy, honest, and pretty flexible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.