Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33908

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have what needed to be a good nanny... A nanny is a friend, a sister and sometimes even a mother when needed but more important is the person that have your kid in his best interest!

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:670332

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, ME, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I'm in my 23s. This last 3 years I worked as a nanny, tutor and even as a teacher assistant for a child foundation and I can't say that is been a blast everyday because when you work with kids everyday is different but and the end is the most enrichment experience I ever had because I'm a passionate reader and kids are always hungry for knowledge.

Additional Comments: I passed the INA Nanny Basic Skills Exam, I took a CPR and First Aid training course. As you would see in my resume I have a certificate in Nutrition, fitness and health and I know how to cook almost everything if I have the recipe, I'm also a very fitness person and I really like sports, actually I run 2 to 3 miles everyday. I'm a passionate reader, my favorites subjects are history, literature, geography, that's why is easy for me to help the kids with homework. I know how hard is for someone to trust their sons to a totally stranger but despite being young I am very responsible and trustworthy. Fell free to contact me so I can give you a couple of references and if you are interested we can arrange an interview.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.