Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 615412 -

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been very passionate about spending time with kids and enjoyed my nanny experience more than any other professional jobs I've held (mostly in journalism). Although I have two university degrees and am part way through the process of obtaining my education certifications, I really have no interest in entering into my education career until my daughter or any future siblings are past school age. Nannying is really what I want to get back into until that point.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:615412

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was in nanny for a family with six children all through high school and college, and it was the most fulfilling job that I have ever had. In addition to my nannying experience, I have babysat steadily from a young age and cared for my much younger siblings a great deal.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.