Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 600790 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33966

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and keeping busy and helping families in the routine, daily lives. It's very fulfilling. I feel I have so much love to give.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:600790

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello, My last job was for a Dr. and a late Senator as a live in nanny/housekeeper/house/manager for almost 6 years. I cared for twin boys ages 8-13. also for 1 1/2 yrs his father age 89-91. I took care of their 1500 ft. sq. house also. I have a very detailed resume and great references from this job. I have a excellent driving record and had an through back ground check for them. i also had a back ground check for my son-in-laws job he got last year in the DEA. I'm a retired, widow, of two accomplished girls, and two wonderful grand children ages 15 and 3 1/2. I've shared taking care of them and other babysitting jobs for children of all ages. I love all the ages, they are so special.

Additional Comments: I always give 100% to please people.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.