Maria a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33905

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about what I do and I enjoy children very much. I strongly believe in providing the best care possible that fits the individual needs for every child.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:592160

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children between the ages of newborn to 17 years old. My experience as an elementary/high school teacher and nanny, as well as a tutor recently graduated with a Bachelor degree in Psychology and Sociology with a minor in Child Development and Family Studies allows me to provide high quality care for infants, toddlers, kids and teenagers. I have experience working with children as a teacher, babysitter and nanny. I have also worked as a tutor providing private lessons in math, spelling, grammar and reading, making sure children read at age-appropriate level.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.