Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 389082 - Nannies4hire.com

brittany a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

What other job can you go to where your "coworkers" smile and laugh and give you kisses when you arrive? That is what I love about being a nanny. I have so much love in my heart for children that my life has to have them in it. I am imaginative, loving, and affectionate and this is were I belong. :) I am energetic, imaginative and do not like to have the kids stuck in the house. I love having children experience things they otherwise would not such as going to the humane society and understanding empathy or going to the park or zoo. I think this job is like a dream come true.

brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:389082

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked in two childcare facilities, each for a year. The later center I was an infant care coordinator. In between, a family at the childcare asked me to leave the center in order to nanny for their 1-year-old and soon to be baby girl. I left them after a year in order to get a better education at Michigan State University but it was a very hard decision in my heart to leave them. They became my family. I am studying neonatology to become a physician but am taking a break in order to raise some college money. I speak three languages and sign language. I am certified in First Aid and CPR currently.I love children, especially infants, therefore medicine and infants gave me the passion to want to acheive my highest goal of saving lives as a neonatologist.I moved to Dallas to be a live in nanny for a family with a 6-month-old and a 6 year old. The reason I left was due to the fact that I want a family who really cares about their children's happiness and overall well-being. Also, I want a family that wants to hear about the cute things the children do or say and what activities we did and such.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.