Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33967

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy taking care of others and always have. And I would like to work while doing something I love. I also love cleaning and being organized along with cooking as well. So a nanny seemed like a good profession for me.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:379834

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have also taken care of children for about 12 years. I most recently worked as a nanny for a toddler (while she was 16 months-21months old) I watched her in their home and did light housekeeping and cooking & baking. We loved to go swimming and to the park (I took her EVERYDAY!) and I worked for them until her mom went on maternity leave. I babysat alot through school and I have sisters who are 14 now but I took care of them 6 days a week from 3pm to 3am. I have also taken courses in school for Early Childhood Development which I recieved to certificates of completion for. I have also taken infant and child CRP and First Aide courses and newborn care classes. I also have a 15 month old daughter who has given me the most experience.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.