Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 195918 - Nannies4hire.com

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my life I have 3 of my own. I have been doing childcare all my life and really enjoy it. Let me bring joy to your childrens life.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:195918

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny several times before,Ive a run daycare in my home.I have been a teacher and Assistant Director of a Daycare Facility. My whole life has revolved around children. I have taken college courses In Early Childhood Education. Im CPR and First Aide certifide.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny here in Fort Myers Fl. Since last June 2008. This job will be ending for me as the child is going to preschool soon. Im looking for part time or full time work in the area. Can provide wonderful references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.