Nanny available in Fort Mill , SC - 720328 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Mill , SC 29715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in daycare for 30+ years with kids of all ages at a ratio of 1 to 4 kids. My daughter had my first granddaughter and I took that opportunity to move closer to her and watch her during the day one on one. I love watching her and I am looking for another child to take care of along with her. I am very reliable and I can assure you, your little on will be in good hands.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:720328

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have 30+ years experiences working with children from infants through school age in Daycare. I am CPR certified. I am a fun loving energetic, caring person who loves working with children. I currently watch my 11 month old granddaughter during the day and I am looking to watch another kid along with her. I provide a safe, learning environment for children to learn and grow. I love reading, singing, doing arts and crafts and playing with children.

Additional Comments: If you are not yet ready to put your child in daycare but would like to have your child interact with another kid for socialization, I can be the right fit for your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.