Nanny available in Fort mill, SC - 710262 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Fort Mill, SC 29708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and adore children of all ages.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:710262

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: My name is Kathy and I have been a nanny for ten years! I have experience working with multiples, special needs, newborns and children of varied ages. I adore taking care of children and relate to them very well. I have been successful in creating a fun learning environment for them, always encouraging them to learn, gain self confidence, explore their world through nature and outside activities. I like art and creative play. I have years of experience in helping children work up to their grade level. I will always focus on intellectual, physical, emotional, language and social development when they are in my care. I have good time management skills and very use to busy households! I don't mind any errands, doctor appointments, grocery and meal prep, laundry, organizing their space, proper hygiene and just whatever it takes to help your household run smoothly. I like entertaining grandparents, walking the pets or any extra things out of a nanny definition. I am very reliable and flexible! I have amazing references and am cpr and first aid certified. I have a new dependable car if that is appropriate for your needs.

Additional Comments: I have immpeccable reference letters I can e mail your way. I have had a positive, wonderful experience with every family I've worked for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.