Nanny available in Fort Mill, SC - 633299 - Nannies4hire.com

Nena a Nanny for Hire in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and seeing their expressions as they discover new things. My grandchild lives out of state and I am missing those wonderful moments with her. I have much to give to young ones and believe that I am a true "Natural" when it comes to caring for children.

Nena nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:633299

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am 51 years old and a mother of four children. I love children which is why I chose teaching as a profession. I began sitting for children at a young age and am drawn to them everywhere I go. I earned a certificate in Early Childhood Development prior to earning my BA in Elementary Education. Being active and whimsical has allowed for many opportunities to interact with children both at work, in my community and church. Caring for children is a pleasure. Tapping into a child's imagination and allowing them to be the main character in their pretend world is lots of fun. Cuddling babies and toddlers, reading stories or just repetitive games can keep most of the younger ones feeling loved and secure.

Additional Comments: Other Qualifications, Certifications and Credentials Master's degree in English as a Second Language from Jones International University: 2012


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.