Nanny available in Fort Mill, SC - 528665 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to play, teach, and interact with children of almost any age, but infants are my favorite! I have enjoyed very much my past experiences of being a nanny, and a babysitter for the neighborhood children as well. I have found it to be the most rewarding experience to be there to teach and care for children. I have a very nurturing personality, plus I am the kind of person who will get down on the floor with the kids at their level, and interact and play with them. I find their imaginations to be fascinating and a lot of fun!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:528665

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Kelly and I am a 48 yr old female. I have worked as a live-in nanny for a family for 10 years, from when the first child was 1-10 yrs old. I then went back into the corporate world for about 2 yrs. The same family was blessed again with another baby girl. This time I lived outside the home but was their nanny for 5 years for the infant and the older sister. At that point the Daddy was able to stay home and take care of the children so I went back to corporate work, but I've always wanted to get back to taking care of children. I have found that to be the most rewarding work I have done and enjoy it immensely.

Additional Comments: I do not smoke or drink. I believe in good nutritional meals and snacks to give the kids the proper fuel and energy they need to be able to enjoy life and to grow up healthy. I believe in a solid schedule that needs to be followed to give the children the structure they need to be able to learn how to manage all of the different experiences of life effectively. Of course there is always room for special occasions when it is ok to throw away the schedule and just be a kid. Anyone taking care of children has to be flexible because you never know what each day is going to bring. But I can think quickly on my feet and remember that they are just kids and sometimes they just need to play and be loved for who they are.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.