Nanny available in fort mill, SC - 426366 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Mill, SC 29730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and helping them learn new, everyday things as I watch them grow.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:426366

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I am certified in Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED. I have a lot of experience with taking care of children of all ages from 3 months 9 years. As of right now I watch after several families on occasion and recently started a nanny position in Fort Mill Mon-Fri 8am from anywhere between 230-430pm.

Additional Comments: I always leave my weekends open for which ever family contacts me first that will need a babysitter for a specific date/time or last minute if I'm available.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.