Nanny available in Fort mil , SC - 769445 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Fort Mil , SC 29708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny and step away from the daycare setting. I have worked in a couple preschools and I love the children but not the setting. Nannying offers a more laid back setting and I feel that it's better for the children. I would prefer to care for a few children at a time instead of 12-15. I want to ensure that all children in my care are getting one on one attention. Being a nanny offers that and that's why I love nannying.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:769445

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare field for almost five years. I started teaching at a preschool in fort mill as soon as I graduated high school. I've cared for children all ages ranging from 6weeks- after schoolers. My duties included providing a safe and nurturing learning environment and creating challenging yet fun activities. I've also been a nanny in the past. I have experience with cooking/ preparing meals, potty training, creating schedules, creating crafts/activities, and much more. Working with children is such a rewarding job and a true passion of mine.

Additional Comments: I'm eager to find a nannying position assp. I'm hoping for a family who will accept me bringing my son along. I have no criminal Background and a clean driving record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.