Nanny available in Fort McMurry, AB - 206588 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Mcmurry, AB t2p 0n3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children and i am great with them. I also hope to one day start my own day home.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:206588

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I have always been passionate in the filed of child minding. I have many years expeirence in different areas with children.From camp counselor to a nanny, to an aunt and working with high risk youth i have always been eager to work with children of all ages. From helping my aunt with her triplets from infancy to teaching iceskating lessons to children around the city. i nannied a family l that i just adored and i would love to get involved with another family long term.

Additional Comments: I am 25 years old, I am looking to start work immediately. I am a very fun loving person, i have strong beliefs in treating children as equals, and allowing them to discover answers for themselves. I would love to able to have a chance to guide and offer my support in a child's life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.