Nanny available in Fort Lewis, WA - 669234 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lewis, WA 98433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because children are my absolute passion. I love working with them and teaching them new things! They're all around a great career choice in what I love to do.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:669234

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I used to be a live-in nanny for a infant girl and a 4 year old boy, a 6 month old for almost a complete full year until the family relocated to another state, I then watch a 5 year old boy and an 8 year old boy air a complete full year until their family relocated to another state, a 6 year old girl and 12 year old boy until we relocated to another state. My husband is in the Army so we have families that move around a lot or vice versa.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.