Nanny available in fort lee, NJ - 733763 - Nannies4hire.com

shqiponja a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My name is Shqiponja Nela. I am a college graduate ( Family Child Studies) living in Fort Lee, NJ. I am interested in a position as a full time/ part time nanny. I see that this family is looking for a talented professional to join the family and assist with their child's needs. I believe I am the right candidate for the job as I have a bachelor's degree in family services as well as previous experience working with children and families. Working in an early childhood development center as well as a nanny to young children has given me the knowledge and experience in teaching children how to deal with special and everyday needs. I can be qualified for this job based on my experiences that I have. Working with children for many years, I have the awareness in providing the full needs to continue making this family happy and helpful. I have the skills and ability to make sure that children are being nurtured and taken care of at all times. I am capable of supervising children, preparing a set schedule, keeping them in great hygiene, organizing activities, and keeping records of their progress or needs. My internship at Oasis has given me the background to specialize in working with families who have specific needs and require assistance in their household. I believe that with my experience and knowledge I could be an asset to this family and would be a right fit to assist with this position. Thank You, Shqiponja Nela

shqiponja nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:733763

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since I was young, babysitting young family members and neighbors since I was 15-years-old. Just this past year, I have been volunteering at an elementary school for children with multiple disabilities. In addition, I have over nine years of professional tutoring experience with various age groups in a wide range of school subjects. I am a highly dependable and adaptable babysitter with an exemplary record of parent and child satisfaction. I can manage with more than one child at a time. Full of energy, very sensitive regarding others needs and friendly towards children. Most importantly, I am mature, Nurturing, dependable, honest, punctual, and trustworthy. For the most part, my schedule is flexible.* Speak English, Albanian, Bosnian


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Albanian,Bosnian,English Nationality:Albanian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.