Nanny available in Fort Lawn, SC - 667746 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lawn, SC 29730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy children, and they have been a big part of my life.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:667746

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: Part Time Sitter for the xx Family, Charlotte, NC Currently Nanny for the xx family, Bountiful, UT May 2013-August 2013 - Feeding, changing, and caring for baby’s needs. - Playing games, transporting, and supervising older children. - Cooking, cleaning, errands. Babysitter for the Richardson Family, Lancaster, SC 2009-2013 - Supervised, played with, and took care of whatever was needed while parents were out. Babysitter for xx Family, Formerly in SC 2010-2011 - Played with children, made crafts, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.