Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale FL, FL - 684299 - Nannies4hire.com

Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale Fl, FL 33308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I simply adore children. They are Gods blessing to this planet.

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:684299

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have raised two beautiful young men, both of which have many great attributes, which I am very proud of.Throughout their young infacy,grade school years and high school years, I have tried to be as involved in their lives as much as I possibly could. I am also very much into preparing healthy meals, housekeeping, running errands upon other household duties. I am currently seeking a position preferably within my Fort Lauderdale area, area code 33308.

Additional Comments: I also have extensive knowledge of caregiving for special needs children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.