Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 777565 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. I like interacting with them and watching them learn and grow. I work part-time from home as a freelance digital marketer with a very flexible schedule, and I would like to work out of the house some.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:777565

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two children (ages 3 and 5) for the past year. I was previously a nanny for over 3 years fortwo girls (ages 3 and 4 when I started) and also worked at their mother's preschool part-time as a teacher's aid.

Additional Comments: I am currently watching 2 kids for 2 hours each afternoon, and I would need to provide the family advanced notice if an opportunity should present itself.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.