Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 774798 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working, helping, teaching, and caring for children. I believe it is my calling.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:774798

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 13 years old as a babysitter and camp counselor. I completed the special early childhood program at my high school and was in the Florida Future Educator program as well. I volunteered after school at a local elementary school helping children with homework. In college I taught private and group swimming lessons to children. I also taught after school art lessons. After college I became a full time art teacher, and continued for 9 years. Currently I am a part time art teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.