Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience with children and am very comfortable in that role. I feel like it's an extremely important position to be in and I am aware of how difficult it is to find the perfect person to care for and trust with your children.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:755774

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MD, NY, RI, DC, BC, NS, PE

My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger siblings whom I always helped caring for and then started babysitting at age 12. I babysat through high school and then worked at an Early Childcare Center during college for 4 years. My sisters both have children now and I am a major part of their lives. I don't have any children of my own nor am I neccesarily headed in that direction but I love children and very much enjoy my auntie/nanny/babysitter role!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.