Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 747701 - Nannies4hire.com

Shafonda a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Not to toot my own horn ;) j/k but, since my freshman year in high school, which is a little over 12yrs. Experience, I've become a nanny live in / live out babysitter and light housekeeping such as meal preparations laundry bathroom and bedroom cleaning as well as homework helper. Children mean the world to me and other that my lifetime goal of being a flight attendant and see as much of the world as possible this position is one i hold proudly.

Shafonda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:747701

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Shaye. I understand tremendously how important the situation of your most prized posession, your children is. Comfort assurance and piece of mind is what I guarantee to give to you. I have a little over 12 yrs. Experience age range from newborn to age 16 from all types on cultural environments religions beliefs ethnicities and outlooks on life, I'm far from judgemental and very oprn minded, my only job id to satisfy your comfort in what ever way leaves your mind on ease. My freshman year in high school i started a babysitter club amongst 4 friends and I over the summers and weekends. I have also been temp. Live in/live out nanny from Texas Florida and New York over the year's. References are available throughout. I love children and families with humble open spirit's which is why i like to meet prior to being concidered.Please feel free to call me


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:Bahamian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.