samantha a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I am currently studying to become an elementary teacher. I have a huge passion for impacting kids lives and working to help them become the best they can be! I love being creative and I love helping families with what I know I am good at.

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:735133

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have experience with all different ages from new born to as old as 14 years. I have cared for an autistic little girl and I also have a brother with ADHD. I am a certified lifeguard with training in CPR. I have worked as a swim coach, worked at multiple daycares, and I have many years of babysitting experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.