Nanny available in Fort Lauderdale, FL - 734740 - Nannies4hire.com

Liliana a Nanny for Hire in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am doing courses to obtain my bachelor's degree and working at an urgent care does not give me flexible time to focus on my degree.

Liliana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:734740

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My first baby sitting job was with my mother's friends three kids. The youngest was 4 and the oldest was 9. I was their favorite baby sitter because I played with them,helped them with homework and cooked for them.My Aunts two boys which are a year apart. I was their nanny since they were 1 year old.I changed their diaper, gave them a bath and fed them. I have a lot of experience with kids.

Additional Comments: I have always been told that kids love me and knowing that kids feel comfortable around me makes my job so much easier. I know when I have to be stern but I enjoy having fun and helping children with task like homework. I am CPR certified and I worked at an urgent care for two years which is a plus.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.